MINUTES

(Amended) CITY OF PORT ARTHUR SECTION 4A ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION ANNUAL MEETING 4173 39th Street, Port Arthur, Texas January 8, 2013

I. CALL TO ORDER

The Board of Directors of the City of Port Arthur Section 4A Economic Development Corporation met in an Annual Meeting on Tuesday, January 8, 2013. The meeting was called to order at 7:00 p.m.

II. ROLL CALL

The following Board Members were present: Ransom Howard, Aletha Kirkwood, Roosevelt Petry, Dwight Wagner, Richard Wycoff, Don Page, Pat Holmes, Kaprina Frank, and Eli Roberts.

No invocation or pledge.

III. NON-CONSENT AGENDA ITEMS

1. To discuss and consider the selection of the President of the Corporation.

Richard Wycoff nominated Don Page. The vote was unanimous. Don Page selected as President of the Corporation.

2. To discuss and consider the selection of the Vice President of the Corporation.

Eli Roberts nominated Kaprina Frank. The vote was unanimous. Kaprina Frank selected as Vice President of the Corporation.

3. To discuss and consider the selection of the Secretary of the Corporation.

Don Page nominated Roosevelt Petry. Eli Roberts seconded the nomination. Aletha Kirkwood nominated Pat Holmes. *The vote was a tie. 4 - Petry, 4 - Holmes* Roosevelt Petry declined the position. Pat Holmes selected as Secretary of the Corporation.

4. To discuss and consider the selection of the Treasurer of the Corporation.

Richard Wycoff nominated Dwight Wagner. Eli Roberts nominated Roosevelt Petry. Roosevelt Petry declined the position. Dwight Wagner selected as Treasurer of the Corporation.

IV. ADJOURNMENT OF MEETING

The meeting was adjourned at 7:08 p.m.

APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ON THE 1st DAY OF

SECRETARY OF THE CORPORATION